CDC Victoria

The CDC Victoria brand is comprised of four additional local area subsidiaries CDC Ballarat, CDC Geelong, CDC Melbourne and CDC Mildura.

The local area logos are predominantly reserved for use on customer-facing materials however they also have their own individual letterheads.

The overarching CDC Victoria brand also has a range of corporate stationery including email signatures, envelopes and business cards, you can access those here: <hyperlink to corporate stationery>.

CDC Victoria Subsidiries


CDC Victoria Envelopes
CDC Victoria Business Cards
Business Cards
CDC Victoria Letterheads

Global offices